top of page

Album Of The Week

Album Of The Week for the week commencing Monday 26th March 2018 is the new album from Michael McDermott 'Out From Under' on Pauper Sky Records. The album is due for release on May 18th. The album will feature on the home page of the website for the rest of the week and I'll be playing a couple of tracks from the album on 'John Godfrey's Radio Troubadour' #2 show on Thursday 29th March 2018.

Artist : Michael McDermott


Album : 'Out From Under'.


1. Cal-Sag Road (4:36) 2. Gotta Go To Work (3:47) 3. Knocked Down* (4:19) 4. Sad Songs (4:24) 5. This World Will Break Your Heart (3:59) 6. Out From Under (4:17) 7. Celtic Sea (4:05) 8. Rubber Band Ring (3:39) 9. Never Goin’ Down Again (4:01) 10. Sideways (4:39) 11. God Help Us (4:06) *Parental Advisory: Explicit Language All songs by Michael McDermott

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page